定义水阀门的新标准

主要产品

  • DC系列法兰偏心蝶阀

    DC系列法兰偏心蝶阀

    描述: DC 系列法兰偏心蝶阀采用正向弹性阀瓣密封和整体式阀座。该阀门具有三个独特的属性:更轻的重量、更高的强度和更低的扭矩。特点: 1. 偏心作用减少操作过程中的扭矩和阀座接触,延长阀门寿命 2. 适用于开/关和调节服务。3. 根据尺寸和损坏情况,座椅可以在现场修理,在某些情况下,可以从室外修理……

  • UD系列软套密封蝶阀

    UD系列软套密封蝶阀

    UD系列软套阀座蝶阀为法兰对夹式,面对面为EN558-1 20系列为对夹式。特点: 1.法兰上按标准开有校正孔,安装时校正方便。2.采用通孔螺栓或单面螺栓。易于更换和维护。3.软套座可将身体与介质隔离。产品使用说明 1、管法兰标准应符合蝶阀标准;建议使用焊...

  • YD系列对夹蝶阀

    YD系列对夹蝶阀

    说明:YD系列对夹蝶阀采用通用标准法兰连接,手柄材质为铝制;可在各种介质管道中作为切断或调节流量的装置。通过选择不同材料的阀瓣和密封座,以及阀瓣和阀杆之间的无销钉连接,该阀门可以应用于更恶劣的条件,如脱硫真空、海水淡化。特点: 1.体积小,重量轻,...

  • MD系列凸耳蝶阀

    MD系列凸耳蝶阀

    描述: MD系列凸耳式蝶阀允许下游管路和设备在线维修,可作为排气阀安装在管端。凸起主体的对准功能允许在管道法兰之间轻松安装。真正节省安装成本,可安装在管端。特点: 1、体积小、重量轻、维修方便。它可以安装在任何需要的地方。2. 结构简单、紧凑,快速90度开关操作 3. Disc h...

  • EZ 系列弹性阀座 NRS 闸阀

    EZ 系列弹性阀座 NRS 闸阀

    描述:EZ 系列弹性阀座 NRS 闸阀是楔形闸阀和暗杆型,适用于水和中性液体(污水)。特点: - 顶封在线更换:安装维护方便。- 一体式包胶盘:球墨铸铁框架采用高性能橡胶整体热包覆。确保密封严密,防锈。-集成黄铜螺母:通过特殊铸造工艺。黄铜阀杆螺母集成...

  • 法兰式防回流阀

    法兰式防回流阀

    描述: 微阻止回倒流防止器(法兰型)TWS-DFQ4TX-10/16Q-D——是我公司研制开发的一种水控组合装置,主要用于城市单位对一般污水单位严格供水。限制管道压力,使水流只能是单向的。其作用是防止管道介质倒流或任何情况虹吸倒流,以免倒流造成污染。特点: 1. 它具有...

  • TWS 法兰静态平衡阀

    TWS 法兰静态平衡阀

    描述:TWS法兰静态平衡阀是关键的水力平衡产品,用于HVAC应用中水管系统的精确流量调节,以确保整个水系统的静态水力平衡。该系列产品在系统初始调试阶段,通过流量计量计算机进行现场调试,确保各终端设备和管线的实际流量与设计流量相符。该系列广泛应用于主管、支管和终端设备...

  • TWS 排气阀

    TWS 排气阀

    描述:复合式高速放气阀由高压隔膜放气阀和低压进排气阀两部分组合而成,兼具排气和进气功能。高压隔膜放气阀在管道受压时,自动排出管道内积存的少量空气。低压进排气阀不仅可以在空管充满水时排出管内的空气,...

  • 02
  • 01
  • 9jpg

海水淡化专用蝶阀中流部分根据不同的工况采用新型特殊涂层和材料,以满足海水淡化行业的需要。

 

高压软密封中线蝶阀满足高压输水管道、高层建筑给排水等工况需要,具有耐高压、低流阻等特点。

 

脱硫法兰/对夹中线蝶阀广泛应用于烟气脱硫等类似工况。根据工况选用安全可靠的材料,满足客户需求。

选择阀门,信赖TWS

关于我们

  • 公司01
  • 公司03
  • 公司02

简要描述;简介:

天津塘沽水封阀门有限公司(TWS Valve)创建于1997年,是一家集设计、开发、生产、安装、销售、服务为一体的专业生产厂家,下设2个厂区,一个在津南小站镇,天津,天津,津南,格谷镇等地。现在我们已经成为中国领先的水管理阀门产品和产品解决方案供应商之一。此外,我们还建立了自己的强势品牌“TWS”。

让您更了解TWS

活动与新闻

  • 气动蝶阀的工作原理及维修调试方法

    气动蝶阀由气动执行器和蝶阀组成。气动蝶阀采用随阀杆旋转的圆形蝶板进行启闭,从而实现启动动作。气动阀主要用作截止...

  • 蝶阀安装注意事项

    1、清理蝶阀密封面和管路中的污物。2、管道上的法兰内口必须对准并压紧蝶阀的橡胶密封圈,不得使用密封垫片。注意:如果法兰内口偏离橡胶...

  • 如何延长衬氟蝶阀的使用寿命

    氟塑料衬里耐腐蚀蝶阀是将聚四氟乙烯树脂(或型材加工)以模压(或镶嵌)方法置于钢或铁制蝶阀承压件内壁或蝶阀内件外表面。独特的属性...

  • 阀门作为一种工具已经诞生了几千年

    阀门是用于输送和控制气体和液体的工具,至少已有一千年的历史。目前,在流体管路系统中,调节阀是控制元件,其主要作用是隔离设备与管路系统,调节流量...

  • 排气阀是如何工作的?

    放气阀用于独立供暖系统、集中供暖系统、采暖锅炉、中央放气空调、地暖、太阳能采暖系统的管道送风。工作原理:当系统中有气体溢出时,气体会爬上管道...

DEFINING NEW STANDARDS IN VALVES FOR WATER

Main Products

  • DC Series flanged eccentric butterfly valve

    DC Series flanged eccentric butterfly valve

    Description: DC Series flanged eccentric butterfly valve incorporates a positive retained resilient disc seal and either an integral body seat. The valve has three unique attributes: less weight, more strength and lower torque. Characteristic: 1. Eccentric action reduces torque and seat contact during operation extending valve life 2. Suitable for on/off and modulating service. 3. Subject to size and damage, the seat can be repaired in the field and in certain cases, repaired from outside th...

  • UD Series soft sleeve seated butterfly valve

    UD Series soft sleeve seated butterfly valve

    UD Series soft sleeve seated butterfly valve is Wafer pattern with flanges ,the face to face is EN558-1 20 series as wafer type. Characteristics: 1.Correcting holes are made on flange according to standard, easy correcting during the installation. 2.Through-out bolt or one-side bolt used. Easy replacing and maintenance. 3.The soft sleeve seat can isolate the body from media. Product operation instruction 1. Pipe flange standards should conform to butterfly valve standards; suggest using weld...

  • YD Series Wafer butterfly valve

    YD Series Wafer butterfly valve

    Description: YD Series Wafer butterfly valve ‘s flange connection is universal standard,and the material of handle is aluminium;It can be used as a device to cut-off or regulate the flow in various medium pipes. Through selecting different materials of disc and seal seat, as well as the pinless connection between disc and stem,the valve can be applied to worse conditions, such as desulphurization vacuum, sea water desalinization. Characteristic: 1. Small in size&light in weight and...

  • MD Series Lug butterfly valve

    MD Series Lug butterfly valve

    Description: MD Series Lug type butterfly valve allows downstream pipelines and equipments online repair, and it can be installed on pipe ends as exhaust valve. Alignment features of lugged body allows easy installation between pipeline flanges. a real installationi cost saving, can be installed in the pipe end. Characteristic: 1. Small in size&light in weight and easy maintenance. It can be mounted wherever needed. 2. Simple, compact structure, quick 90 degree on-off operation 3. Disc h...

  • EZ Series  Resilient seated NRS gate valve

    EZ Series Resilient seated NRS gate valve

    Description: EZ Series Resilient seated NRS gate valve is a wedge gate valve and Non-rising stem type, and suitable for use with water and neutral liquids (sewage). Characteristic: -On-line replacement of top seal: Easy installation and maintenance. -Integral rubber-clad disc: The ductile iron frame work is thermal-clad integrally with high performance rubber. Ensuring tight seal and rust prevention. -Integrated brass nut: By means of special casting process. the brass stem nut is integrated...

  • Flanged Backflow Preventer

    Flanged Backflow Preventer

    Description: Slight resistance Non-return Backflow Preventer (Flanged Type) TWS-DFQ4TX-10/16Q-D – is a kind of water control combination device developed by our company, mainly used for water supply from urban unit to the general sewage unit strictly limit the pipeline pressure so that the water flow can only be one-way. Its function is to prevent the backflow of the pipeline medium or any condition siphon flow back, in order to avoid backflow pollution. Characteristics: 1. It is of co...

  • TWS Flanged static balancing valve

    TWS Flanged static balancing valve

    Description: TWS Flanged Static balancing valve is a key hydraulic balance product used for precise flow regulating of water pipelines system in HVAC application to ensure static hydraulic balance across whole water system. The series can ensure the actual flow of each terminal equipment and pipeline in line with the design flow in the phase of system initial commisiioning by site commissiong with flow measuring computer. The series are widely used in main pipes, branch pipes and terminal eq...

  • TWS Air release valve

    TWS Air release valve

    Description: The composite high-speed air release valve are combined with two parts of high-pressure diaphragm air valve and the low pressure inlet and exhaust valve ,It has both exhaust and intake functions. The high-pressure diaphragm air release valve automatically discharges the small amount of air accumulated in the pipeline when the pipeline is under pressure. The low-pressure intake and exhaust valve can not only discharge the air in the pipe when the empty pipe is filled with water, ...

  • 02
  • 01
  • 9jpg

Special butterfly valve for seawater desalination The medium flow part adopts new special coatings and materials according to different working conditions to meet the needs of the seawater desalination industry.

 

The high-pressure soft-sealed centerline butterfly valve meets the needs of high-pressure water pipelines, water supply and drainage in high-rise buildings and other working conditions, and has the characteristics of high pressure resistance, low flow resistance, etc.

 

Desulfurization flange /wafer centerline butterfly valves are widely used in flue gas desulfurization and other similar working conditions. Safe and reliable materials selected according to the working conditions to meet customer needs.

CHOOSE VALVE,TRUST TWS

About Us

  • company01
  • company03
  • company02

Brief description:

Tianjin Tanggu Water-Seal Valve Co., Ltd.(TWS Valve) found in 1997,and is a professional manufacturer which intergrates design , development,production,installation,sales and service,we have 2 plants ,one  in  Xiaozhan Town, Jinnan , Tianjin ,other in Gegu Town, Jinnan ,Tianjin.Now we have become one of China’s leading suppliers of water management valve products and product solutions.Furthermore, we have built up our own strong brands “TWS” .

LET YOU KNOW MORE ABOUT TWS

EVENTS & News

  • Valve diameter Φ, diameter DN, inch” Can you distinguish these specification units?

    There are often friends who do not understand the relationship between the specifications of “DN”, “Φ” and “”". Today, I will summarize the relationship between the three for you, hoping to help you!   what is an inch”   Inch (“) is a comm...

  • Knowledge of valve maintenance

    For the valves in operation, all valve parts should be complete and intact. The bolts on the flange and the bracket are indispensable, and the threads should be intact and no loosening is allowed. If the fastening nut on the handwheel is found to be loose, it should be tightened in time to avoid ...

  • Eight technical requirements that must be known when purchasing valves

          The valve is a control component in the fluid delivery system, which has functions such as cut-off, adjustment, flow diversion, reverse flow prevention, pressure stabilization, flow diversion or overflow pressure relief. Valves used in fluid control systems range from the simplest cut-off v...

  • Main classification and service conditions of valve sealing materials

    Valve sealing is an important part of the whole valve, its main purpose is to prevent leakage, the valve sealing seat is also called sealing ring, it is an organization that is directly in contact with the medium in the pipeline and prevents the medium from flowing. When the valve is in use, ther...

  • What should we do if the butterfly valve leaks? Check out these 5 aspects!

    In the daily use of butterfly valves, various failures are often encountered. The leakage of the valve body and bonnet of the butterfly valve is one of the many failures. What is the reason for this phenomenon? Are there any other glitches to be aware of? The TWS Valve summarizes the following si...