تحديد معايير جديدة في صمامات المياه

المنتجات الرئيسية

  • صمام فراشة غريب الأطوار ذو حواف من سلسلة DC

    صمام فراشة غريب الأطوار ذو حواف من سلسلة DC

    الوصف: صمام الفراشة غريب الأطوار ذو الحواف من سلسلة DC يشتمل على ختم قرصي مرن ومحتفظ بإيجابية وإما مقعد جسم متكامل.يتميز الصمام بثلاث سمات فريدة: وزن أقل ، قوة أكبر وعزم دوران أقل.المميزات: 1. يقلل العمل اللامركزي من عزم الدوران والاتصال بالمقعد أثناء التشغيل لإطالة عمر الصمام 2. مناسب لتشغيل / إيقاف التشغيل وخدمة التعديل.3. مع مراعاة الحجم والتلف ، يمكن إصلاح المقعد في الميدان وفي بعض الحالات ، يمكن إصلاحه من الخارج ...

  • صمام فراشة جالس بأكمام ناعمة من سلسلة UD

    صمام فراشة جالس بأكمام ناعمة من سلسلة UD

    صمام الفراشة ذو الأكمام الناعمة من سلسلة UD هو نمط رقاقة مع حواف ، وجهاً لوجه سلسلة EN558-1 20 كنوع رقاقة.الخصائص: 1. تصحح الثقوب على شفة وفقا للمعيار ، سهلة التصحيح أثناء التثبيت.2-استخدام الترباس أو الترباس من جانب واحد.سهولة الاستبدال والصيانة.3 يمكن لمقعد الأكمام الناعمة عزل الجسم عن الوسائط.تعليمات تشغيل المنتج 1. يجب أن تتوافق معايير شفة الأنبوب مع معايير صمام الفراشة.أقترح استخدام اللحام ...

  • صمام فراشة ويفر سلسلة YD

    صمام فراشة ويفر سلسلة YD

    الوصف: وصلة شفة صمام فراشة ويفر سلسلة YD هي معيار عالمي ، ومادة المقبض من الألومنيوم ؛ يمكن استخدامه كجهاز لقطع أو تنظيم التدفق في مختلف الأنابيب المتوسطة.من خلال اختيار مواد مختلفة للقرص ومقاعد الختم ، بالإضافة إلى التوصيل بدون دبابيس بين القرص والساق ، يمكن تطبيق الصمام في ظروف أسوأ ، مثل فراغ إزالة الكبريت ، وتحلية مياه البحر.السمة: 1. صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن و ...

  • MD سلسلة صمام فراشة العروة

    MD سلسلة صمام فراشة العروة

    الوصف: يسمح صمام الفراشة من نوع MD Series Lug بإصلاح خطوط الأنابيب والمعدات عبر الإنترنت ، ويمكن تثبيته على نهايات الأنابيب كصمام عادم.تسمح ميزات المحاذاة للجسم المسحوبة بالتركيب السهل بين فلنجات خطوط الأنابيب.توفير تكلفة التثبيت الحقيقي ، يمكن تثبيته في نهاية الأنبوب.المميزات: 1. صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن وسهلة الصيانة.يمكن تركيبه حيثما دعت الحاجة.2. هيكل بسيط ومضغوط ، عملية تشغيل وإيقاف سريعة 90 درجة 3. قرص ...

  • صمام بوابة NRS من سلسلة EZ

    صمام بوابة NRS من سلسلة EZ

    الوصف: صمام بوابة NRS من سلسلة EZ هو صمام بوابة إسفين ونوع ساق غير مرتفع ، ومناسب للاستخدام مع الماء والسوائل المحايدة (مياه الصرف الصحي).السمة: - استبدال الختم العلوي على الخط: سهولة التركيب والصيانة.-قرص متكامل مكسو بالمطاط: إطار عمل حديد الدكتايل مكسو بالحرارة بشكل متكامل مع مطاط عالي الأداء.ضمان إحكام الغلق ومنع الصدأ.- صامولة نحاسية متكاملة: عن طريق عملية الصب الخاصة.تم دمج الجوز الجذعي النحاسي ...

  • مانع التدفق العكسي ذو الحواف

    مانع التدفق العكسي ذو الحواف

    الوصف: مقاومة طفيفة لمنع التدفق العكسي (نوع ذو حواف) TWS-DFQ4TX-10 / 16Q-D - هو نوع من أجهزة التحكم في المياه التي طورتها شركتنا ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي لإمداد المياه من الوحدة الحضرية إلى وحدة الصرف الصحي العامة بشكل صارم الحد من ضغط خط الأنابيب بحيث يكون تدفق المياه في اتجاه واحد فقط.وتتمثل مهمتها في منع التدفق العكسي لوسط خط الأنابيب أو أي حالة من تدفق السيفون للخلف ، من أجل تجنب تلوث التدفق العكسي.الخصائص: 1. إنه من ...

  • صمام موازنة ثابت TWS ذو حواف

    صمام موازنة ثابت TWS ذو حواف

    الوصف: صمام التوازن الثابت TWS ذو الحواف هو منتج توازن هيدروليكي رئيسي يستخدم لتنظيم التدفق الدقيق لنظام خطوط أنابيب المياه في تطبيق HVAC لضمان التوازن الهيدروليكي الثابت عبر نظام المياه بالكامل.يمكن أن تضمن السلسلة التدفق الفعلي لكل من المعدات الطرفية وخط الأنابيب بما يتماشى مع تدفق التصميم في مرحلة التكليف الأولي للنظام عن طريق لجنة الموقع باستخدام كمبيوتر قياس التدفق.تستخدم السلسلة على نطاق واسع في الأنابيب الرئيسية والأنابيب الفرعية ومكافآت المحطة ...

  • صمام تحرير الهواء TWS

    صمام تحرير الهواء TWS

    الوصف: يتم دمج صمام إطلاق الهواء المركب عالي السرعة مع جزأين من صمام الهواء الغشائي عالي الضغط ومدخل الضغط المنخفض وصمام العادم ، وله وظائف العادم والسحب.يقوم صمام تحرير الهواء الغشائي عالي الضغط تلقائيًا بتفريغ كمية الهواء الصغيرة المتراكمة في خط الأنابيب عندما يكون خط الأنابيب تحت الضغط.لا يمكن لصمام السحب والعادم للضغط المنخفض فقط تفريغ الهواء في الأنبوب عندما يمتلئ الأنبوب الفارغ بالماء ، ...

  • 02
  • 01
  • 9jpg

صمام فراشة خاص لتحلية مياه البحريعتمد جزء التدفق المتوسط ​​طلاءات ومواد خاصة جديدة وفقًا لظروف العمل المختلفة لتلبية احتياجات صناعة تحلية مياه البحر.

 

صمام فراشة الخط المركزي المحكم الغلق الناعم ذو الضغط العالييلبي احتياجات خطوط أنابيب المياه عالية الضغط ، وإمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي في المباني الشاهقة وظروف العمل الأخرى ، ويتميز بخصائص مقاومة الضغط العالي ، ومقاومة التدفق المنخفض ، إلخ.

 

شفة إزالة الكبريت / صمامات الفراشة المركزيةتستخدم على نطاق واسع في إزالة الكبريت من غاز المداخن وظروف العمل المماثلة الأخرى.مواد آمنة وموثوقة يتم اختيارها وفقًا لظروف العمل لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

اختر الصمام ، وثق TWS

معلومات عنا

  • شركة 01
  • شركة 03
  • شركة 02

وصف مختصر:

تأسست شركة Tianjin Tanggu Water-Seal Valve Co. ، Ltd. (TWS Valve) في عام 1997 ، وهي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل على التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والتركيب والمبيعات والخدمة ، لدينا مصنعان ، أحدهما في Xiaozhan Town ، Jinnan ، Tianjin ، أخرى في Gegu Town ، Jinnan ، Tianjin. الآن أصبحنا أحد الموردين الصينيين الرائدين لمنتجات صمامات إدارة المياه وحلول المنتجات. علاوة على ذلك ، قمنا ببناء علامتنا التجارية القوية "TWS".

دعك تعرف المزيد عن TWS

الأحداث والأخبار

  • الفرق بين صمام فراشة الختم الناعم وصمام فراشة الختم الصلب

    صمام الفراشة ذو الختم الصلب يشير الختم الصلب لصمام الفراشة إلى أن كلا جانبي زوج الختم مصنوع من مواد معدنية أو مواد صلبة أخرى.أداء الختم لهذا النوع من الختم ضعيف ، لكنه يتمتع بمقاومة عالية لدرجة الحرارة ، ومقاومة للتآكل وأداء ميكانيكي جيد ...

  • مناسبات قابلة للتطبيق لصمام الفراشة

    صمامات الفراشة مناسبة لخطوط الأنابيب التي تنقل مختلف وسائط السوائل المسببة للتآكل وغير المسببة للتآكل في الأنظمة الهندسية مثل غاز الفحم والغاز الطبيعي وغاز البترول المسال وغاز المدينة والهواء الساخن والبارد والصهر الكيميائي وتوليد الطاقة وحماية البيئة ، وهي اعتاد على ...

  • مقدمة في التطبيق ، المواد الرئيسية والخصائص الهيكلية لصمام فحص الرقاقة المزدوج

    يشير صمام فحص لوحة الويفر المزدوجة إلى الصمام الذي يفتح ويغلق رفرف الصمام تلقائيًا من خلال الاعتماد على تدفق الوسيط نفسه لمنع ارتداد الوسط ، المعروف أيضًا باسم صمام الفحص ، والصمام أحادي الاتجاه ، وصمام التدفق العكسي والعكس صمام الضغط.صمام فحص لوحي مزدوج ...

  • مبدأ العمل ونقاط البناء والتركيب لصمام الفراشة المطاطي

    صمام الفراشة ذو القاعدة المطاطية هو نوع من الصمامات التي تستخدم لوحة فراشة دائرية كجزء للفتح والإغلاق وتدور مع ساق الصمام لفتح قناة السوائل وإغلاقها وضبطها.يتم تثبيت لوحة الفراشة الخاصة بصمام الفراشة ذي المقاعد المطاطية في اتجاه قطر ...

  • كيفية الحفاظ على صمام البوابة مع ترس دودة؟

    بعد تثبيت صمام بوابة الترس الدودي وتشغيله ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى صيانة صمام بوابة الترس الدودي.فقط من خلال القيام بعمل جيد للصيانة اليومية والصيانة يمكننا ضمان أن صمام بوابة التروس الدودية يحافظ على العمل الطبيعي والمستقر لفترة طويلة ...

DEFINING NEW STANDARDS IN VALVES FOR WATER

Main Products

  • DC Series flanged eccentric butterfly valve

    DC Series flanged eccentric butterfly valve

    Description: DC Series flanged eccentric butterfly valve incorporates a positive retained resilient disc seal and either an integral body seat. The valve has three unique attributes: less weight, more strength and lower torque. Characteristic: 1. Eccentric action reduces torque and seat contact during operation extending valve life 2. Suitable for on/off and modulating service. 3. Subject to size and damage, the seat can be repaired in the field and in certain cases, repaired from outside th...

  • UD Series soft sleeve seated butterfly valve

    UD Series soft sleeve seated butterfly valve

    UD Series soft sleeve seated butterfly valve is Wafer pattern with flanges ,the face to face is EN558-1 20 series as wafer type. Characteristics: 1.Correcting holes are made on flange according to standard, easy correcting during the installation. 2.Through-out bolt or one-side bolt used. Easy replacing and maintenance. 3.The soft sleeve seat can isolate the body from media. Product operation instruction 1. Pipe flange standards should conform to butterfly valve standards; suggest using weld...

  • YD Series Wafer butterfly valve

    YD Series Wafer butterfly valve

    Description: YD Series Wafer butterfly valve ‘s flange connection is universal standard,and the material of handle is aluminium;It can be used as a device to cut-off or regulate the flow in various medium pipes. Through selecting different materials of disc and seal seat, as well as the pinless connection between disc and stem,the valve can be applied to worse conditions, such as desulphurization vacuum, sea water desalinization. Characteristic: 1. Small in size&light in weight and...

  • MD Series Lug butterfly valve

    MD Series Lug butterfly valve

    Description: MD Series Lug type butterfly valve allows downstream pipelines and equipments online repair, and it can be installed on pipe ends as exhaust valve. Alignment features of lugged body allows easy installation between pipeline flanges. a real installationi cost saving, can be installed in the pipe end. Characteristic: 1. Small in size&light in weight and easy maintenance. It can be mounted wherever needed. 2. Simple, compact structure, quick 90 degree on-off operation 3. Disc h...

  • EZ Series  Resilient seated NRS gate valve

    EZ Series Resilient seated NRS gate valve

    Description: EZ Series Resilient seated NRS gate valve is a wedge gate valve and Non-rising stem type, and suitable for use with water and neutral liquids (sewage). Characteristic: -On-line replacement of top seal: Easy installation and maintenance. -Integral rubber-clad disc: The ductile iron frame work is thermal-clad integrally with high performance rubber. Ensuring tight seal and rust prevention. -Integrated brass nut: By means of special casting process. the brass stem nut is integrated...

  • Flanged Backflow Preventer

    Flanged Backflow Preventer

    Description: Slight resistance Non-return Backflow Preventer (Flanged Type) TWS-DFQ4TX-10/16Q-D – is a kind of water control combination device developed by our company, mainly used for water supply from urban unit to the general sewage unit strictly limit the pipeline pressure so that the water flow can only be one-way. Its function is to prevent the backflow of the pipeline medium or any condition siphon flow back, in order to avoid backflow pollution. Characteristics: 1. It is of co...

  • TWS Flanged static balancing valve

    TWS Flanged static balancing valve

    Description: TWS Flanged Static balancing valve is a key hydraulic balance product used for precise flow regulating of water pipelines system in HVAC application to ensure static hydraulic balance across whole water system. The series can ensure the actual flow of each terminal equipment and pipeline in line with the design flow in the phase of system initial commisiioning by site commissiong with flow measuring computer. The series are widely used in main pipes, branch pipes and terminal eq...

  • TWS Air release valve

    TWS Air release valve

    Description: The composite high-speed air release valve are combined with two parts of high-pressure diaphragm air valve and the low pressure inlet and exhaust valve ,It has both exhaust and intake functions. The high-pressure diaphragm air release valve automatically discharges the small amount of air accumulated in the pipeline when the pipeline is under pressure. The low-pressure intake and exhaust valve can not only discharge the air in the pipe when the empty pipe is filled with water, ...

  • 02
  • 01
  • 9jpg

Special butterfly valve for seawater desalination The medium flow part adopts new special coatings and materials according to different working conditions to meet the needs of the seawater desalination industry.

 

The high-pressure soft-sealed centerline butterfly valve meets the needs of high-pressure water pipelines, water supply and drainage in high-rise buildings and other working conditions, and has the characteristics of high pressure resistance, low flow resistance, etc.

 

Desulfurization flange /wafer centerline butterfly valves are widely used in flue gas desulfurization and other similar working conditions. Safe and reliable materials selected according to the working conditions to meet customer needs.

CHOOSE VALVE,TRUST TWS

About Us

  • company01
  • company03
  • company02

Brief description:

Tianjin Tanggu Water-Seal Valve Co., Ltd.(TWS Valve) found in 1997,and is a professional manufacturer which intergrates design , development,production,installation,sales and service,we have 2 plants ,one  in  Xiaozhan Town, Jinnan , Tianjin ,other in Gegu Town, Jinnan ,Tianjin.Now we have become one of China’s leading suppliers of water management valve products and product solutions.Furthermore, we have built up our own strong brands “TWS” .

LET YOU KNOW MORE ABOUT TWS

EVENTS & News

  • Y-strainer installation method and instruction manual

    1.The filter principle Y-strainer is an indispensable filter device in the pipeline system for conveying fluid medium. Y-strainers are usually installed at the inlet of pressure reducing valve, pressure relief valve, stop valve (such as the water inlet end of indoor heating pipeline) or other equ...

  • Common fault analysis and structural improvement of Dual plate wafer check valve

    1. In practical engineering applications, the damage of Dual plate wafer check valves is caused by many reasons. (1) Under the impact force of the medium, the contact area between the connecting part and the positioning rod is too small, resulting in stress concentration per unit area, and the Du...

  • The development status of China’s valve industry

    Recently, the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) released its latest mid-term economic outlook report. The report expects global GDP growth to be 5.8% in 2021, compared with an earlier forecast of 5.6%. The report also predicts that among G20 member economies, ChinaR...

  • The basis for choosing the butterfly valve electric actuator

    A. Operating torque The operating torque is the most important parameter for selecting the butterfly valve electric actuator. The output torque of the electric actuator should be 1.2~1.5 times the maximum operating torque of the butterfly valve.   B. Operating thrust There are two main struc...

  • What are the ways of connecting the butterfly valve to the pipeline?

    Whether the selection of the connection method between the butterfly valve and the pipeline or equipment is correct or not will directly affect the probability of running, dripping, dripping and leaking of the pipeline valve. Common valve connection methods include: flange connection, wafer conne...